College Council Membership

College of Business Administration

Members of the council:
1 Prof. Khalifa Jaber Chairman Applied Statistics
2 Prof. Attiea Marie Member Accounting
3 Dr. Panagiotis Kokkalis Member Strategic Management
4 Dr. Ejaz Zaman Member Finance
5 Dr. Ashraf Jahmani Member Tourism and Hospitality
6 Dr. Alina.Maydybura Member Value investing and financial analysts’ forecasts
7 Mrs. Dana Mazen Secretary to the Council College Secretary