...
Prof. Khalifa Jaber
Dean of the COBA
NewCastle University, UK
Tel: 042338066
coba@afu.ac.ae
...
Dr. Sameer Albarghouthi
Associate Professor
Manchester Metropolitan University, UK
Tel: 042338080
sameer.albarghouthi@afu.ac.ae
...
Dr. Panagiotis Kokkalis
Associate Professor
Manchester Metropolitan University, UK
Tel: 042338061
panagiotis.kokkalis@afu.ac.ae
...
Dr. Islam Bourini
Assistant Professor
Tenaga National University, Malaysia
Tel: 042338068
islam.Bourini@afu.ac.ae
...
Dr. Ijaz Urrehman
Assistant Professor
University of Malaya, Malaysia
Tel: 042338069
ijaz.urrehman@afu.ac.ae
...
Dr. Fathi Salameh
Assistant Professor
University of Wales, United Kingdom
Tel: 04 233 8070
fathi.salameh@afu.ac.ae
...
Dr. Roohi Hasan Imtiaz
Assistant Professor
University of Karachi, Pakistan
Tel: 042338063
roohi.imtiaz@afu.ac.ae